Secure Online Booking Hotel Le Mirador *** Portiragnes or call : 04.67.90.91.33

8.7
10

Hôtel Le Mirador

Note moyenne sur 204 avis

Location 9.3/10
Rooms 8.5/10
Quality/price ratio 8.5/10
Welcome 9.4/10
Beds 8.9/10
Wi-Fi quality 10/10
Ambience 9/10
9 10

 - As a couple

Wonderful location, excellent service. Food really good. This was our third visit to the hotel and we very much look forward to our fourth visit.
Réponse de Hôtel Le Mirador :

Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay at Hotel Le Mirador 3* in Portiragnes-Plage. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our prime location, excellent service, and the quality of our food. It's a great honor to have hosted you for the third time, and we eagerly await your fourth visit. Your loyalty is truly appreciated, and we are dedicated to consistently exceeding your expectations. Our team takes great pride in creating memorable experiences for our guests, and your kind words serve as a fantastic motivation for us to continue delivering exceptional service and dining experiences. Should you have any specific preferences or requests for your next stay, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We want your fourth visit to be even more remarkable. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and we can't wait to welcome you back to Hotel Le Mirador.
Le 05/09/2023


Expérience du 01/09/2023
Publié le 02/09/2023 (Voir plus)

Location 9/10
Rooms 9/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Welcome 10/10
Beds 10/10
Ambience 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - In family

Had a very nice stay, great location and the room was surprisingly quiet
Réponse de Hôtel Le Mirador :

Dear Sarah Thank you very much for choosing the Hotel Le Mirador 3* in Portiragnes-Plage for your stay, as well as for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a very pleasant stay with us. Knowing that you enjoyed our prime location is gratifying. Indeed, our hotel is located in a charming setting that allows our customers to fully enjoy the wonders of Portiragnes-Plage. Furthermore, we are delighted that your room provided you with the peace and quiet you were looking for. We understand the importance of having a peaceful space to rest and relax, and we're glad you were able to take full advantage of it. Our entire team thanks you for your kind feedback. Your feedback is valuable to us as it encourages us to maintain our high standards of quality and service.
Le 26/07/2023


Expérience du 23/07/2023
Publié le 24/07/2023 (Voir plus)

Location 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Welcome 9/10
Beds 9/10
Ambience 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - In family

All perfect, air-conditioning a bit humid , bathrooms in 2, 3 and 8 a bit outdated
Réponse de Hôtel Le Mirador :

Cher Camiel, Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez passé à nouveau un bon séjour en famille à l'hôtel Le Mirador. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau parmi nous.
Le 22/07/2022


Expérience du 20/07/2022
Publié le 21/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Location 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Welcome 10/10
Beds 8/10
Ambience 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

Staff were excellent. Room was small but everything was there. Wi-Fi a bit confusing seemed you had to pay for it. Used 4g. Breakfast was ok though not a great selection for the price Enjoyed our stay very much

Expérience du 29/05/2022
Publié le 02/06/2022 (Voir plus)

Location 8/10
Rooms 7/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Welcome 9/10
Beds 9/10
Ambience 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite